Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
americanwayoflife-partII
31 janvier 2007

Welcome

Hi you all.
I decide to create a new blog cause the other was trashy. Anyway, I want you guys to know how it is going for me at "Grossmont College" and with my roomates. I can tell you guys that Grossmont is freaking difficult and that the teachers speak too fast. They don't care about the internationals students, (Converse was a piece of cake) so I just listen and shut my mouth. Let's see if it's getting easier.
In the other hand, I have a very good time with my roomates. They are very nice, so I feel good at home. And believe me if you guys want : I begin cooking! Actually, I'm pretty good to cook "vache qui rit" on toast, but don't laugh, I'm proud about that!!! My roomates want me to cook them french foods : Crepes??? They aren't gonna be disapointed... Lol

See you guys

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
americanwayoflife-partII
Publicité
Albums Photos
Archives
americanwayoflife-partII
Derniers commentaires
Articles récents
Publicité